رقم 33 ، منطقة Guxi الصناعية ، مدينة Shawan ، منطقة Panyu ، مدينة قوانغتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ
منزل

Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd.

نوعية جيدة WPC جدار لوح للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة WPC جدار لوح للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd.

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
شرق أوروبا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
عدد الموظفين : >G&T
المبيعات السنوية : 6000000-8000000
سنة التأسيس : 2010
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

تأسست شركة جي آند تي الصناعية المحدودة في عام 2010 في مدينة قوانغدونغ بمقاطعة دونغقوان ، ونحن مصنع المهنية لجعل لوحات الحائط والأرضيات للزينة الداخلية والخارجية.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي PVC لوحة الحائط 3D ، لوحات الحائط رغوة XPE ، لوحات الحائط WPC الداخلية ، السقوف ، لوحات الجدران الخارجية WPC ، الأرضيات ، حديدي ومنتجات الديكور PU.


لدينا التركيز على منتجات WPC الصناعية ما يقرب من 10 سنوات ، ونحن هيس أكثر من 150 عاملا ، و 40 خطوط الإنتاج من ألمانيا وإيطاليا ، ومنطقة ورشة عمل أكثر من 10000 متر مربع.


باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في هذه الصناعة ، تمتلك G & T فريقا من الموظفين ذوي الكفاءة العالية والخبرة من الإنتاج ومراقبة الجودة وقسم المبيعات. مع مبدأ "أولوية الجودة" ، نتابع نظام إدارة الجودة الصارمة لمراقبة الجودة في كل عملية تفتيش من المواد الخام ، في الإنتاج حتى المنتجات النهائية. حصلت G & T على نظام ISO9001 للتحكم في الجودة ونظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001. اكتسبت منتجاتنا سمعة ومدح بين العملاء من الداخل والخارج. منتجاتنا أيضا قد تم من خلال عدد من شهادات التفتيش ، مثل اختبار SGS ، النار والبيئة CE.

لدينا فريق قوي R & D ، لدينا أكثر من 20 من المهندسين والتصاميم والفنيين الذين يتخصصون في تطوير منتجات جديدة. يمكن أن تكون منتجاتنا راضية عن طلبات العملاء. جميع أنواع الأنواع والأنماط والألوان التي قمنا بتطويرها تقود الموضة في مجال الديكور الصيني.


منتجاتنا تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة ، مثل أمريكا ، إنجلترا ، روسيا ، ألمانيا ، البرازيل ، أستراليا ، الشرق الأوسط ، سنغافورة وتايلاند ، فازت بالثناء الواسع من العملاء. نحن نقدم أيضا OEM / ODM لخدمة عملائنا بشكل أفضل.

مع مبدأ "الصدق في الأعمال ، الجودة في التفاصيل" ، التزمت G & T ببناء أرض خضراء. رعاية الناس والإبداع في الحياة ، والتمتع بالعيش في الأماكن المغلقة والهواء الطلق ، والاستمتاع بالطبيعة. مرحبا بكم في الانضمام إلينا!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Giggs

الهاتف :: 86-20-66391086

الفاكس: 86-20-66391086

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

No. 33, Guxi Industrial Zone, Shawan Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province
Home

Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd.

Good quality WPC Wall Panel for sales
Good quality WPC Wall Panel for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd.

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
Eastern Europe
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
No. of Employees : >G&T
Annual Sales : 6000000-8000000
Year Established : 2010
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

G&T Industrial Co., Ltd. was founded in 2010 in Dongguan city Guangdong Province, we are professional factory to make wall panels and flooring for interior & exterior decoration.

 

Our main products are PVC 3d wall panel, XPE foam wall panels, WPC interior wall panels, ceilings, WPC exterior  wall panels, floorings, railing and the PU decorative products.


We have focus on WPC products industrial nearly 10 years, we hace more than 150 workers, 40 production lines that from Germany and Italy, workshop area more than 10000 square meters.


As one of the leading enterprises in this industry, G&T owns a team of highly-qualified and experienced staffs from production, QC and sales department. With the principle of "Quality Priority", we follow up the strict QC management system to control our quality in each inspection from raw material, in-production till finished products. G&T have got recognition of the ISO9001 quality control system and the ISO14001 environment management system. Our products have earned reputation and praise among the customers from at home and abroad. Our products also have been through a number of certification of the inspection, such as the SGS, CE fire and environment test.

 

We have strong R&D team, we have more than 20 engineers,designs and technicians who are specializing in developing new products. Our products can be satisfied with the requests of customers. All kinds of types, patterns & the colors we have developed are leading the fashion in Chinese decoration field.


Our products have been exported to more than 50 countries and regions, such as  America, England, Russia, Germany, Brazil, Australia, the Middle East, Singapore and Thailand, won the widespread praise from customers. We also offer OEM/ODM to serve our customers better.

 

With tenet of "Honest in Business, Quality in Details", G&T has committed itself to build a green earth. Care for people, creative for life, enjoy indoor & outdoor living, enjoy pace of nature. Welcome to join us!

Contact Details
Guangzhou G&T Industrial Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Giggs

Tel: 86-20-66391086

Fax: 86-20-66391086

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)